0330 088 2222
+44 330 088 2222

Airport Taxi Reviews Best Airport taxi service feedback

 Airport taxi reviews By Our Customers

Airport taxi reviews from our Feefo customer feedback rates us as one of the best airport transfer service providers. We find it important to get taxi reviews from our customers so that we can maintain a high level of service. All customers that book there airport transfer service with us will be sent a link from Feefo so they can give us there independent feedback.

Mercedes-E-Class-Saloon-SEestate-car-28-seater-taxi-1

Airport taxi reviews, best airport transfer service taken from feefo customer feedback

We have been voted one of the Best airport transfer companies by you the Customer.

Please take the time to look through our Airport taxi reviews and as you will see our customers are very happy with the level of service that we provide.

 

Date Product Score Customer Comment
13-Jun-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 31/05/2018 Service: Despite our plane being very late they were still there to pick us up. Thank you!
11-Jun-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to BN2 on 08/06/2018 Service: Our driver was very professional and polite and friendly. He was there when we arrived an hour later.
06-Jun-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T4 London on 03/06/2018 Service: Good polite driver. Reliable service.
05-Jun-2018 Journey from BN1 to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 29/05/2018 Service: Our driver was 25 minutes late for our journey to the airport. Disappointingly he said he had misread the booking time.
04-Jun-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T2 London to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 01/06/2018 Service: Polite and friendly driver no problem that it took 45 minutes to get through a very busy passport control. Comfortable and easy journey
04-Jun-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to GU47 on 30/05/2018 Service: I have used this company three or four times and find them reliable and efficient. The drivers are pleasant and the journey is a relaxing experience. I will return again.
02-Jun-2018 Journey from TN16 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 23/05/2018 Service: on time!
01-Jun-2018 Journey from RH7 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 15/05/2018 Service: Drivers on time and helpful
we will continue to use this service each time we travel
29-May-2018 Journey from RH6 to LHR Heathrow Airport T3 London on 22/05/2018 Service: great service, highly recommended
27-May-2018 Journey from TN6 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 24/04/2018 Service: On time, clean car, friendly and courteous driver.
Will definitely recommend to friends.
Will use again later this year.
24-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 19/05/2018 Service: The confidence the web site gave us when we booked was extremely well founded. We would use them again and recommend them to friends.
21-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 05/05/2018 Service: Driver was very smart, waiting in arrivals as per text message confirming his name which I got upon my arrival at Heathrow. Very courteous and safe driver.
21-May-2018 Journey from CW1 to Manchester Airport terminals MAN on 14/05/2018 Service: We used this company for the first time last week to take us to and from Manchester airport. We cannot praise them enough, both drivers were on time, very polite & totally professional and because the airline changed our departure time we had to ask them to adjust our pick up time. They did it without any difficulty whatsoever. We will be using them again later this year. We would recommend anyone to use them. Excellent all round service.
18-May-2018 Journey from TN22 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 15/05/2018 Service: Short wait, smart car, courteous and efficient.
16-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T2 London to E1W on 13/05/2018 Service: On time collection friendly driver
16-May-2018 Journey from GU5 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 10/05/2018 Service: Excellent service, on time, modern and clean car, professional, friendly and helpful driver.
My plane was 2 hours late in arriving, but he was aware of this and was waiting for me.
15-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London to TN16 on 12/05/2018 Service: Very good service and information / communication.
14-May-2018 Journey from RG21 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 26/04/2018 Service: This is the 3rd time I’ve used them, 6 journeys in all, and there has never been any problems whatsoever. I’ve been constantly updated and the drivers have always been early to set my mind at rest re possible non attendance.
14-May-2018 Journey from BN18 to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 08/05/2018 Service: Very reliable.We will use them again
14-May-2018 Journey from UB7 to LHR Heathrow Airport T3 London on 27/04/2018 Service: Prompt and friendly sevice, can’t fault
12-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 09/05/2018 Service: on time, clean and nice car, polite driver, smooth drive
11-May-2018 Journey from BN1 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 04/05/2018 Service: I have used Airport Cars many times over the last few years. The cars are always smart and clean, the drivers punctual and friendly.
10-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to BN3 on 04/05/2018 Service: Text notification on landing driver Dave was exactly where he was in the arrivals hall.

Car was close to the terminal.

09-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to UB3 on 04/05/2018 Service: I would recommend this service to anyone, I had no issues from start to finish both drivers turned up on time and both Steve and Patrick were professional and friendly. Also the price was competitive making the choice even easier.
09-May-2018 Journey from KT15 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 21/04/2018 Service: We always use them …twice a year .. and have found them to be friendly, helpful and reliable.
06-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 03/05/2018 Service: Good service. Meet and greet. Nice car. Would use again.
05-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to RH19 on 25/04/2018 Service: Amazing service! Totally reliable and friendly drivers!
04-May-2018 Journey from HP16 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 22/04/2018 Service: Prompt, friendly service with great communication prior to pick-up.
03-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T4 London to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 30/04/2018 Service: Due to my own circumstances, I had to change the destination of my booked journey and this was readily and easily done by a simple email to your office.
When we arrived after a very long and tiring flight, your driver was directly in front of us in the Arrivals Hall with a sign clearly displaying my name.
He immediately took one of our trolleys from my disabled wife and offered to exchange it with mine – the heavier one – to take though to his car for us.
When we got outside the airport, he also gladly waited whilst my wife and I had a cigarette and insisted on putting all our heavy luggage in the car himself.
His choice of route seemed a little strange but we were under no time constraint so settled back to let him go his own way and I must say his driving was of an excellent standard with no sudden stops or starts, aggressive lane changes or anything that could compromise safety.
Finally, on arriving at our destination in the pouring rain, he still insisted on helping to unload our luggage.
If this driver is truly indicative of your standards, then I would unhesitatingly recommend you to anyone!
Thank you for making that leg of our journey completely stress free.
03-May-2018 Journey from BN3 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 30/04/2018 Service: Polite, friendly efficiency and perfect timing on an awful early morning provided the perfect start to our holiday. Many thanks.
02-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to BN3 on 27/04/2018 Service: On time. Good service excellent price.
02-May-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 27/04/2018 Service: Reliable, friendly and cost effective.
01-May-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 14/04/2018 Service: Our incoming plane at Heathrow was late and the baggage took a long-time to be delivered. This resulted in the possibility that we would not make our connecting flight at Gatwick. The driver was very concerned and apologetic even though it was not his fault. We did however make the connection.
30-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T3 London on 25/04/2018 Service: Driver was excellent!
30-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 25/04/2018 Service: The driver texted me his name and meet location as the aircraft touched down. He waited patiently despite 40 minute delay in baggage retrieval. His driving skills were excellent. The car was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The driver helped with our luggage at both ends of the journey.
26-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to BN1 on 19/04/2018 Service: Great service, I will recommend airportcars-uk.com any day.
26-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to BN1 on 19/04/2018 Service: Excellent service, punctual and friendly.
25-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport North Terminal to BN1 on 20/04/2018 Service: Darren was great
25-Apr-2018 Journey from BN1 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 22/04/2018 Service: My friend Eydis Einarsdottir ordered a car from Gatwick Airport to Brighton. We were eight of us and the car broke down on the way, causing a 30-45 minutes delay. But the driver was very busy ordering us new cars so that´s why I have rated the service as Good. But the car was pretty old. When heading back from Brighton to Gatwick, I ordered a car for four of us and one the way we had another incident, a mionr collision between our car and another one, causing 15-20 minutes delay. We cought our flight nevertheless.

 

On 13-May-2018 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your review. I have looked in to what you have written and I am replying as the car that had the fault on the way from the airport is only 3 years old and had a engine management fault which happens on even 3 week old cars. As for stating that on the return there was an accident involving this was not the case, The delay was caused by the M23 being closed for resurfacing. https://www.airportcars-uk.com

25-Apr-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London to TN16 on 19/04/2018 Service: There as expected – good communication via messaging.
24-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 13/04/2018 Service: Roy was on the ball for me right from my arrival, took my case and off we went.
I got to Terminal 5 in plenty of time to relax before my flight.
Roy was very friendly who knew a few clients from jersey.I would use this service again
24-Apr-2018 Journey from BN2 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 18/04/2018 Service: Driver arrived exactly on time, phoned ahead, was pleasant. Car was tip top, clean etc.
Drive to airport was comfortable and relaxing.
Excellent service – no hassle.
23-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 20/04/2018 Service: Reliable service, good price and a friendly driver.
21-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to TW6 on 31/03/2018 Service: Prompt contact from polite and helpful drivers. Thank you.
21-Apr-2018 Journey from PO21 to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 15/03/2018 Service: Polite, prompt and helpful. What more could you want. Would recommend to others.
20-Apr-2018 Journey from SM3 to Gatwick Airport North Terminal on 10/04/2018 Service: On time and nice/clean car
19-Apr-2018 Journey from Gatwick Airport South Terminal to BN3 on 10/04/2018 Service: Perfect, courteous and efficient.
19-Apr-2018 Journey from BN1 to LHR Heathrow Airport T5 London on 11/04/2018 Service: Driver on time.
19-Apr-2018 Journey from LHR Heathrow Airport T2 London to RH10 on 13/04/2018 Service: Friendly, prompt, texted me upon arrival to confirm pickup. Helped with luggage. Only remark I would make is vehicle was not very clean on the inside.
19-Apr-2018 Journey from BN3 to Gatwick Airport South Terminal on 16/04/2018 Service: Always reliable fair price. That’s why I use them.